Original sneakers Nike in Kharkov!

Just do it – in what we believe. At Nike, we believe that it is not enough just to sit and wait for what the future can bring us, we must ourselves bring the innovations and technologies that will create our future. Technologies and experience of the company are aimed at the production of high-quality, environmentally friendly products.

Buying original Nike sneakers in Kharkov, you get not only high-quality shoes, you become a member of the Nike family. Every day we receive thousands of reviews and recommendations from professional athletes around the world. Our designers and engineers develop footwear in the light of the colossal experience gained during the 53 years of the brand’s existence. Original Nike sneakers are created to serve each athlete individually throughout the world.

All design solutions of the company are always a step ahead of competitors, since our shoes are always not only as convenient as possible, but also a sign of good taste. Practicality and style, first of all, doing sports, or walking with friends, you will always be perfect.

Original sneakers Nike in Kharkov.

Store Address Original Store
Ukraine, Kharkov, st. Chernyshevskaya 1 (Marianenko Lane)

info@originalstore.com.ua

+380 (63) 993 39 90
(Calls are accepted according to the schedule of work of the store).

www.originalstore.com.ua

Athletes for athletes!

Nike was founded in 1964 by a middle-distance runner and his coach. The idea and policy of the brand was the development of footwear, clothing and related products for people who did not represent their lives without sport. Later borrowing his name from the Greek goddess of victory, Nike soon became a symbol of success and leadership. Advanced technology in production has always been a top priority for us.

Production capacities and factories of the company change every year, setting a new standard in the struggle for the environment again and again.Buying original sneakers Nike in Kharkov, you contribute to the salvation of the planet. We know that real progress comes only when each of us makes a contribution, reaching more and more new peaks.

Challenge yourself and the world in Nike sneakers! Experience and innovation of the company are aimed at inspiration of every athlete in the world, perform feat every day. With the sponsorship of the brand there is a huge number of all kinds of sports, competitions around the world.

Directed on the development of youth, sports culture, we understand that the development of competitions allows us to bring up a healthy spirit in a healthy body.

Such basketball players as Michael Jordan, Kobe Bryant and James LeBron, are fans of the company, more than 95% of basketball shoes are produced by Nike. Thanks to the leading positions in the world, the contribution to the development of sports in the world is enormous.
The tremendous success of the brand has also brought a unique approach to design solutions, bright and not forgotten, made of high quality materials. The company’s shoes remain in the hearts of their fans forever, once buying yourself a Nike is no longer possible to stop. Advanced technologies provide the characteristics of the highest level: strength, lightness, comfort, breathability, protection and durability.
You can buy original Nike running shoes in Kharkov in our online store at the best prices.

Оригинальные кроссовки Nike в Харькове

Just do it – во что мы верим. В Nike мы верим, что недостаточно просто сидеть и ждать, что будущее может принести нам, мы должны сами привнести те инновации и технологии, которые создадут наше будущее. Технологии и опыт компании направлены на произведение высококачественных, экологически чистых продуктов.

Приобретая оригинальные кроссовки Nike в Харькове, вы получаете не только высококачественную обувь, вы становитесь членом семьи Nike. Ежедневно мы получаем тысячи отзывов и рекомендаций от профессиональных спортсменов по всему миру. Наши дизайнеры, конструкторы и инженеры разрабатывают обувь с учетом колоссального опыта полученного в течении 53х летнего существования бренда. Оригинальные кроссовки Найк созданы служить каждому спортсмену индивидуально по всему миру.

Все дизайнерские решения компании всегда находятся на шаг впереди конкурентов, так как наша обувь всегда не только максимально удобной, но также является признаком хорошего вкуса. Практичность и стиль, прежде всего, занимаясь спортом, или прогуливаясь с друзьями, вы всегда будет безупречны.

Оригинальные кроссовки Nike в Харькове

Адрес магазина Original Store
Украина, Харьков, ул. Чернышевская 1 (переулок Марьяненко)

info@originalstore.com.ua

+380 (63) 993 39 90
(звонки принимаются согласно графику работы магазина).

www.originalstore.com.ua

Спортсменами для спортсменов!

Компания Nike была основана в 1964 году бегуном на средние дистанции и его тренером. Идеей и политикой бренда стала разработка обуви, одежды и сопутствующих товаров для людей которые не представляли своей жизни без спорта. В дальнейшем позаимствовав свое имя у греческой богини победы, в скором времени компания Nike стала символом успеха и лидерства. Передовые технологии в производстве всегда были главным приоритетом для нас.

Производственные мощности и заводы фирмы изменяются с каждым годом, задавая новый стандарт в борьбе за экологию снова и снова. Покупая оригинальные кроссовки Nike в Харькове, вы вносите свой вклад в спасение планеты. Мы знаем, что реальный прогресс наступает только тогда, когда каждый из нас делает свой вклад, достигая все новых и новых вершин.

Брось вызов себе и миру в кроссовках Nike! Опыт и инновации компании направлены на вдохновение каждого спортсмена в мире, совершать подвиг каждый день. При спонсорстве бренда происходит огромное количество всевозможных, спортивных, состязаний по всему миру.

Направленные на развитие молодежной, спортивной культуры, мы понимаем, что развитие соревнований позволяет воспитать в здоровом теле здоровый дух.

Такие баскетболисты как Майкл Джордан, Коби Брайант и Джеймс Леброн, являются поклонниками компании, более того 95 % баскетбольных кроссовок выпускается Найк. Благодаря лидирующим позициям в мире, вклад в развитие спорта в мире, колоссален.
Огромный успех бренду принес так же уникальный подход к дизайнерским решениям, яркие и не забываемые, выполнены из высококачественных материалов обувь компании остается в сердцах своих поклонников навсегда, однажды купив себе Nike уже невозможно остановиться. Передовые технологии обеспечивают характеристики высочайшего уровня: прочность, легкость, комфорт, воздухопроницаемость, защиту и долговечность. Купить оригинальные кроссовки Nike в Харькове вы можете в нашем интернет-магазине по самым выгодным ценам.